Die Eiskönigin 2

Die Eiskönigin 2 V.All.

with Willemijn Verkaik , Hape Kerkeling , Lara Loft
Directed by Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee
Distributed by Walt Disney Animation Studios
Duration 105 Min
Genre Animation / Cartoon
Country USA
Exit 2019
Public EA
Die Eiskönigin 2 Die Eiskönigin 2

Images as well as part or all of the texts are property of movie studios and or distributors.


Anna, Elsa, Kristoff, Olaf and Sven leave Arendelle to travel to an ancient, autumn-bound forest of an enchanted land. They set out to find the origin of Elsa's powers in order to save their kingdom.

Read more
Comment Comment

Showtimes for Die Eiskönigin 2

Projection weeks : Special showtime

Week of 8/5/2020 to 8/11/2020 Week of 8/12/2020 to 8/18/2020

Wednesday 05 15:00              
Tuesday 11 15:00              
Back to top